

## State of Wisconsin Higher Educational Aids Board

Tony Evers Governor

P.O. Box 7885 Madison, WI 53707-7885 E-Mail: HEABmail@wi.gov Telephone: (608) 267-2206 Fax: (608) 267-2808 Web Page: http://heab.wi.gov

Date: June 20, 2023

To: Financial Aid Administrators Wisconsin Technical Colleges

## WISCONSIN TECHNICAL COLLEGE SYSTEM

## Minority Undergraduate Retention Grant 2023-24 Academic Year School Distributions

HEAB			
CODE	SCHOOL NAME	DISTRIBUTION	
300	Fox Valley Technical College	\$	16,525
302	Chippewa Valley Technical College	\$	23,960
303	Southwest Wisconsin Technical College	\$	1,010
304	Moraine Park Technical College	\$	5,775
306	Northeast Wisconsin Technical College	\$	12,920
308	Gateway Technical College	\$	89,710
310	Western Technical College	\$	5,270
312	Madison Area Technical College	\$	150,840
316	Milwaukee Area Technical College	\$	66,905
322	Lakeshore Technical College	\$	4,115
326	Waukesha County Technical College	\$	18,545
328	Northcentral Technical College	\$	1,660
330	Blackhawk Technical College	\$	6,855
331	Mid-State Technical College	\$	1,585
336	Nicolet Area Technical College	\$	1,010
340	Northwood Technical College	\$	2,815
Total Grant Appropriation:		\$	409,500

All funds not committed by February 28, 2024, will be re-distributed to other schools.

To commit funds, please use the Minority Undergraduate Retention Grant nomination roster (spreadsheet).

## Please direct questions to:

Joy Dyer-Grant Specialist State of Wisconsin Higher Educational Aids Board Phone: 608-267-2212 E-Mail: joy.dyer@wisconsin.gov