C-RAC Council of Regional Accrediting Commissions
CMN College of Menominee Nation
DLAB Distance Learning Authorization Board
DPI Department of Public Instruction
DSPS Department of Safety and Professional Services
EAB Education Approval Board
FTE Full-time-equivalent
HEAB Higher Educational Aids Board
IPEDS Integrated Postsecondary Education Data System
LCOOCC Lac Courte Oreilles Ojibwe College
MHEC Midwestern Higher Education Compact
MSARA Midwestern-State Authorization Reciprocity Agreement
NC-SARA National Council for State Authorization Reciprocity Agreement
NEBHE New England Board of Higher Education
OPEID The Office of Postsecondary Education Identification
SARA State Authorization Reciprocity Agreement
SREB Southern Regional Education Board
UWS University of Wisconsin System
WAICU Wisconsin Association of Independent Colleges and Universities
WICHE Western Interstate Commission for Higher Education
WTCS Wisconsin Technical College System