HEAB navigation bar HEAB Main Page Contacting HEAB Financial Aid Application Info Links Questions Aid Administrators Site Map
February 2003 Board Meeting Agenda         Board Reports Index

Tele-Conference Meeting Minutes

November 20, 2002


Board Members Present: Steve Van Ess, Sandy Dercole, Gregory Gracz, Andre Jacque, Debra McKinney, and Ann Neviaser.

HEAB Staff Present: Jane Hojan-Clark.

Vice-Chair Van Ess called the meeting to order at 12:35AM.

The motion was made by Gregory Gracz to approve the minutes of the August 2, 2002 meeting and was seconded by Ann Neviaser. The minutes were approved.

BOARD REPORT #03-06 Talent Incentive Program Recommended Changes
Ann Neviaser moved that Recommendation I be approved. Debra McKinney offered an amendment to the motion to approve all the recommendations included in Report #03-06. The amended motion was passed unanimously.

Ann Neviaser moved to adjourn and was seconded by Sandra Dercole. Vice-Chair Van Ess adjourned the meeting.


February 2003 Board Meeting Agenda        Board Reports Index

HEAB Main Page         Contacting HEAB         Financial Aid Programs         Financial Aid Application Information
Frequently Asked Questions         Links         Information for Financial Aid Administrators         Site Map

© Copyright 2003 by the Higher Educational Aids Board.
HEAB E-Mail: HEABmail@wisconsin.gov
State of Wisconsin E-Government Privacy Notice