HEAB navigation bar
HEAB Main Page Contacting HEAB Financial Aid Application Info Links Questions Aid Administrators Site Map HEAB >> The Board

Members of the Board

Membership of the Higher Educational Aids Board is governed by State Statutes 15.07 and 15.67.

Ms. Mary Jo Green, Chair
Wisconsin Technical College System
Financial Aid Representative

Mid-State Technical College
500 32nd St. N.
Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494
(715) 422-5504
(715) 422-5545 fax
mary.green@mstc.edu
Term Ends: May 1, 2015
Mr. Steve Midthun, Vice-Chair
Independent Colleges and Universities
Financial Aid Representative

Milwaukee School of Engineering
5778 Rochelle Drive
Greendale, WI 53129
(414) 277-7224
(414) 277-6952 fax
midthun@msoe.edu
Term Ends: May 1, 2016
Mr. Stephen Willett, Secretary
Wisconsin Technical College System
Board Representative

300 Storms Road
Phillips, WI 54555
(715) 339-2125
(715) 499-0844 cell
sdwillettsc@hotmail.com
Term Ends: May 1, 2015
Lieutenant Governor Margret A. Farrow
University of Wisconsin System Administration
Board of Regents

W262N2402 Deer Haven Drive
Pewaukee, WI 53072
(262) 248-8442
Mfarrow@yahoo.com
Term Ends: May 1, 2017
Ms. Jennifer Kammerud
Policy Initiatives Advisor
Office of the State Superintendent
P.O. Box 7841
Madison, WI 53707-7841
(608) 266-7073
(608) 267-1052 fax
Jennifer.kammerud@dpi.wi.gov
Term Ends: Indefinite
Dr. Verna Fowler, Ex-Officio Member
Tribal Colleges
President, College of the Menominee Nation

P.O. Box 1179
Keshena, WI 54135
(715) 799-5600
vfowler@menominee.edu
Ms. Darcy Paulson
Department of Revenue - Tax Representative
Public-At-Large Representative

6823 Raymond Road
Madison, WI 53719
(608) 333-1470
Darcy.paulson@outlook.com
Term Ends: May 1, 2015
Ms. Kathleen Sahlhoff
University of Wisconsin System Administration
Financial Aid Representative

University of Wisconsin Eau Claire
3470 33rd Street
Elk Mound, WI 54739
(715) 874-4940
sahlhoka@uwec.edu
Term Ends: May 1, 2016
Mr. Timothy Rindahl
University of Wisconsin System Administration
Student Representative

W26811 Mesa Lane
Arcadia, WI 54612
(608) 323-3164
trindahl@wisc.edu
Term Ends: May 1, 2015

Mr. Benjamin Zellmer
Independant Colleges and Universities
Student Representative

13575 Braemar Drive
Elm Grove, WI 53122
(414) 659-8457
Benjamin.Zellmer@marquette.edu
Term Ends: May 1, 2017
Mr. Nathaniel Helm-Quest
Wisconsin Technical College System
Student Representative

N4762 State Hwy 76
Shicton, WI 54170
(920) 574-8675
natehq@gmail.com
Term Ends: May 1, 2016
Vacant
Independent Colleges and Universities
Board Representative

dot

HEAB Main Page | Contacting HEAB | Financial Aid Programs | Financial Aid Application Information
Frequently Asked Questions | Links | Information for Financial Aid Administrators | Site Map

State of Wisconsin © Copyright 2008 by the Higher Educational Aids Board.
HEAB E-Mail: HEABmail@wisconsin.gov
State of Wisconsin E-Government Privacy Notice